Associated Student Government

We believe it is our purpose to serve, inform and empower our fellow students at the Madera and Oakhurst College Centers.

ASG Meeting times: Every Thursday at 11:45am in R7A

Any student who is enrolled in at least 3 units at the Madera or Oakhurst Center is eligible to join.

Benefits:

  • Priority Registration (*If all other requirements met)
  • Leadership Experience
  • Lead student projects
  • Solve student issues
  • Opportunity to meet new people
  • Participate in Shared Governance

BE THE VOICE!

Bylaws_-_Updated_9.18.13__1_.pdf
ASG_Constitution_updated_2.10.2015.pdf

Member

Position

Contact/Info

Marcello Ayers

President

Marcelloayers@gmail.com

Maria Duran

Vice President

Mariajduran@gmail.com

Jose Andrade

Treasurer

Jmandrade1@gmail.com

Josue Sandoval

Activities Comissioner

Sandovaljosue1022@gmail.com

Cristian Munoz

Secretary

Munozc1994@outlook.com

Chance Dugan

ICC Representative

CMDugan1@my.scccd.edu

Natalie Fragoso

Public Relations Director

0769844@my.scccd.edu

Elizabeth Lowell

Advisor

Elizabeth.lowell@scccd.edu

 

Quicklinks
Apply For Admission
Calendar
Campus Map
Class Schedules
Counseling
Faculty/staff Directory
Financial Aid &
Scholarships
Human Resources
Campus
Crime Alert
District Police
Measure C
Jobs
News
Parking
Other Colleges
Reedley College
Oakhurst Community College Center
Fresno City College
Clovis College
State Center Community
College District (SCCCD)
Progress & Performance
Accreditation
Accessibility
Associate Degree
For Transfer
Student Success
Scorecard
Gainful Employment
Net Price Calculator